Welcome to Buckhurst Hill Residents' Society

buckhursthillresidents.co.uk

preserveprotectimprove

Boutiques & Menswear        
Revolution at Your Feet 186 Queen's Road IG9 5BD   020 8505 6023
Icon 52 Queen's Road IG9 5BY   020 8559 1540
Scarlet (St Clare's Hospice) 46 Queen's Road IG9 5BY www.stclarehospice.org.uk 020 8505 5110
Anita at Crème 38 Queen's Road IG9 5BY    
Pretty Things 30a Queen's Road IG9 5BY www.prettythingsuk.co.uk  
Twenty Six 26 Queen's Road IG9 5BY www.twentysixfashion.com 020 8505 0960
Pure Boutique 59 Queen's Road IG9 5BU   020 8504 2244
Never Fully Dressed 60 Queen's Road IG9 5BY
www.neverfullydressed.co.uk  
Firma 176b Queen's Road IG9 5BW    
Zap 65 Queen's Road IG9 5BW    
         
Shoe Shops        
Supa Dance (Dance Shoe Specialists) 159 Queen's Road IG9 5BA   020 8505 8888
Azzura 42 Queen's Road IG9 5BY   020 8505 5223
         
Childrens' Clothes        
Briannagh 57 Queen's Road IG9 5BU www.childrensclothesonline.co.uk 020 8506 1015
         
Jewellers        
Pomerance Boutique 84 Queen's Road IG9 5BS www.pomeranceboutique.co.uk  
Carroll's Jewellery 51 Queen's Road IG9 5BU  https://www.carrollsjewellery.co.uk/  020 8504 0028
Lukes Watches 153a Queen's Road IG9 5AZ    
         
Florists        
One Six Queens 16 Queen's Road IG9 5BY www.onesixqueens.co.uk 020 8505 1614
         
Specialists        
Sanjo 164 Queen's Road IG9 5BD www.sanjotheexperience.com 020 8505 5775
Puppy Kit 70 Queen's Road IG9 5BS www.puppykit.co.uk 020 8498 9828
Arabesque (Fancy Dress & Dance Wear) 77a Queen's Road IG9 5BW www.arabesquecostumes.co.uk 020 8505 5111
Just Between Friends (Fabrics) 44 Station Way IG9 6LN www.justbetweenfriends.co.uk  
Top Dog Grooming 58 Station Way IG9 6LL    
Online Bikes 1 Lower Queen's Rd IG9 6DL www.onlinebikes.com  
Great Expectations (Bridal) 9 Queen's Road IG9 5BZ www.greatexpectations.com  
         
Home & DIY        
Fentons Carpets 157 Queen's Road IG9 5AZ www.fentonflooring.co.uk 020 8504 0529
Fine Doors 47 Quuen's Road IG9 5BU www.fine-doors.co.uk 020 8505 1333
EW Grace Glass 28 High Rd Buckhurst Hill IG9 5HP http://www.ewgraceglass.co.uk/ 020 8505 5656
GC Johnson (Inspired Interiors) 30 High Rd Buckhurst Hill IG9 5HP www.gcjohnson.com  
Fayers (Plumbing & Building Supplies)   Roding Lane IG9 6DR www.fayers.co.uk  
Catch Galleries 149 Queen's Road IG9 5AZ    
The Paint Box 150 Loughton Way IG9 6AR    
EcoTrade (Windows & Doors) 42 Station Way IG9 6LN    
   
Food & Convenience        
Broomes Newsagents 34 Queen's Road IG9 5BY   020 8504 4213
PH Pharmacy 32 Queen's Road IG9 5BY www.safedalepharmacy.co.uk 020 8505 2162
Easter Pharmacy 54 Station Way IG9 6LL www.easterpharmacy.net 020 502 9997
P & J Atree Butchers 154 Loughton Way IG9 6AR   020 8504 2418
Sprays Bakers 12 Queen's Road IG9 5BY    
Liquorice Off Licence 153 Queen's Road IG9 5AZ http://www.drinksallsorted.com/ 020 8505 1369
Post Office & General Stores 167 Queen's Road IG9 5AZ    
Post Office & General Stores (Click & Collect service) 7 Queen's Road IG9 5BZ    
Queens Food & Wine 8 Lower Queen's Rd IG9 6DL    
Buckurst Hill Stores 81 High Road BH IG9 5SN    
Post Office & General Stores 142 Loughton Way IG9 6AR   020 8504 3082
Valley Wines 164 Loughton Way IG9 6AR   020 8506 2039
Valley Mini Market 158 Loughton Way IG9 6AR   020 8559 2851
One Stop Convenience Store 38 Station Way IG9 6LN www.onestop.co.uk  
Valley News
50 Station Way IG9 6LN   020 3720 3635
Waitrose 27 Queen's Road IG9 5EP    

Disclaimer: Information and links contained in this website are for general information purposes only and do not constitute a recommendation. Any reliance you place on this information is strictly at your own risk.